Now I am only want to say “pharmokinetics.”

Give me your Liver

Sometimes we make a deep cervical muscle, before it’s too limp, don’t hesitate to say to your love, “analgesia,” but don’t try to make the same muscle again.

Give me one chimp.

My love,
Had you heard the nausea sing
The light of the analgesia touch our hand
A pain field of the living.

My love
Our first profound statement
is always military
A industrial love story

My love
Give me one neurophilosophy
Despite the low rates of somnolence
I am wincing
Expect you to come home as a folk construct

I wish I can fly into the toxicity
Together we may hear pluralogues
Now I am only want to say “pharmokinetics.”
Forgive me.

Leave a Reply

